Representação Discente

Resultado de imagem para representação discente

Gestão 2019 – 2020

Titulares:

Arthur Poester Cordeiro – cordeiro.arthur@outlook.com

Marcelo de Souza dos Santos – marceloquim26@hotmail.com

Sálvio Lima de Carvalho Neto – salviolcneto@gmail.com

Thalles Canton Trevisol – thallesct@gmail.com

Suplentes:

Ana Paula Fagundes – anapaula.caea@gmail.com

Ingrid Ramalho Marques – ingrid_ra_malho@hotmail.com

Thayli Ramires Araujo – thayliraraujo@gmail.com

Wagner Artifon – wagnerartifon@gmail.com

Portaria n.o 175/2019/SEC/CTC

Gestão 2017 – 2019

Titulares:

Ana Caroline Klemz – anacarolinek@gmail.com

Deise Tramontin – deiseparol@gmail.com

Rodrigo Battisti – rodrigo.battisti@gmail.com

Suplentes:

Diego Wanke – diegownk@gmail.com

Gidiane Scaratti – gidiane@gmail.com

Sarah Mozzaquatro Pasini – sarah.engqmc@gmail.com

Gestão 2016 – 2017

Titulares:

Bruno Niero – brunoniero@hotmail.com

Natan Padoin – natanpadoin@gmail.com

Valdir Aniceto Pereira Junior – engenheiro.jr321@gmail.com

Suplentes:

Karina Cesca – karinacesca@gmail.com

Taise Bonfim Martins – taise.bonfm@gmail.com

Thais Appelt Peres Bartiê – thais.appelt@gmail.com

Gestão 2015 – 2016

Titulares:

Bruno Niero – brunoniero@hotmail.com

Natan Padoin – natanpadoin@gmail.com

Valdir Aniceto Pereira Junior – engenheiro.jr321@gmail.com

Suplentes:

Karina Cesca – karinacesca@gmail.com

Taise Bonfim Martins – taise.bonfm@gmail.com

Thais Appelt Peres Bartiê – thais.appelt@gmail.com

Gestão 2014 – 2015

Titulares:

Bruno Niero – brunoniero@hotmail.com

Natan Padoin – natanpadoin@gmail.com

Valdir Aniceto Pereira Junior – engenheiro.jr321@gmail.com

Suplentes:

Karina Cesca – karinacesca@gmail.com

Taise Bonfim Martins – taise.bonfm@gmail.com

Thais Appelt Peres Bartiê – thais.appelt@gmail.com

Gestão 2013 – 2014

Titulares:

Natan Padoin

Juçara Pereira Hobold

Rafael Ferraz Cella

Suplentes:

Bruno Niero

Diego Bittencourt Machado

Letícia Alves da Costa