Corpo Docente

Docente Categoria Período E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriano da Silva Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 adriano.silva@ufsc.br image
Agenor De Noni Junior Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 agenor.junior@ufsc.br  image
Agenor Furigo Junior Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 agenor.furigo@ufsc.br image
Antônio Augusto Ulson de Souza Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 antonio.augusto.souza@ufsc.br image
Ariovaldo Bolzan Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 ariovaldo.bolzan@ufsc.br image
Cintia Marangoni Colaborador 05/2019 – 05/2022 cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br image
Cíntia Soares Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 cintia.soares@ufsc.br image
Claudia Sayer Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 claudia.sayer@ufsc.br image
Cristiane da Costa Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 cristiane.costa@ufsc.br image
Cristiano José de Andrade Colaborador 05/2019 – 05/2022 cristiano.andrade@ufsc.br  image
Dachamir Hotza Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 d.hotza@ufsc.br image
Débora de Oliveira Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 debora.oliveira@ufsc.br image
Hugo Moreira Soares Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 hugo.moreira.soares@ufsc.br image
Humberto Gracher Riella Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 humberto.riella@ufsc.br image
Humberto Jorge José Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 humberto.jose@ufsc.br image
José Alexandre Borges Valle Colaborador 05/2019 – 05/2022 alexandre.valle@ufsc.br image
José Vladimir de Oliveira Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 jose.vladimir@ufsc.br  image
Leonel Teixeira Pinto Colaborador 05/2019 – 05/2022 leonel.t.pinto@ufsc.br image
Luismar Marques Porto Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 luismar.porto@ufsc.br image
Mara Gabriela Novy Quadri Colaborador 05/2019 – 05/2022 mara.quadri@ufsc.br image
Marintho Bastos Quadri Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 marintho.quadri@ufsc.br image
Natan Padoin Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 natan.padoin@ufsc.br  image
Pedro Henrique Hermes de Araújo Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 pedro.h.araujo@ufsc.br image
Regina de Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 regina.moreira@ufsc.br image
Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 ricardo.machado@ufsc.br image
Selene Maria de Arruda Guelli Ulson de Souza Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 selene.souza@ufsc.br image
Sergio Yesid Gómez González Permanente 05/2019 – 05/2022 sergio.gomez@ufsc.br  image