Corpo Docente

Docente Categoria E-mail Currículo Lattes
Agenor Furigo Junior Permanente agenor.furigo@ufsc.br image
Antônio Augusto Ulson de Souza Permanente antonio.augusto.souza@ufsc.br image
Ariovaldo Bolzan Permanente ariovaldo.bolzan@ufsc.br image
Cintia Marangoni Permanente (a partir do ano de 2015) cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br image
Cíntia Soares Permanente cintia.soares@ufsc.br image
Claudia Sayer Permanente claudia.sayer@ufsc.br image
Cristiane da Costa Bresolin Colaboradora (a partir do ano de 2016) cristiane.costa@ufsc.br image
Dachamir Hotza Permanente (a partir de 2016) d.hotza@ufsc.br image
Débora de Oliveira Permanente debora.oliveira@ufsc.br image
Hugo Moreira Soares Permanente hugo.moreira.soares@ufsc.br image
Humberto Gracher Riella Permanente humberto.riella@ufsc.br image
Humberto Jorge José Permanente humberto.jose@ufsc.br image
José Alexandre Borges Valle Permanente (a partir de 2015) alexandre.valle@ufsc.br image
Leonel Teixeira Pinto Colaborador leonel.t.pinto@ufsc.br image
Luismar Marques Porto Permanente luismar.porto@ufsc.br image
Mara Gabriela Novy Quadri Permanente mara.quadri@ufsc.br image
Marintho Bastos Quadri Colaborador marintho.quadri@ufsc.br image
Nivaldo Cabral Kuhnen Colaborador nivaldo.kuhnen@ufsc.br image
Pedro Henrique Hermes de Araújo Permanente pedro.h.araujo@ufsc.br image
Regina de Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira Permanente regina.moreira@ufsc.br image
Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado Permanente ricardo.machado@ufsc.br image
Selene Maria de Arruda Guelli Ulson de Souza Permanente selene.souza@ufsc.br image