Corpo Docente

Docente Categoria Período E-mail Currículo Lattes Orcid
Adriano da Silva Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 adriano.silva@ufsc.br image
Agenor De Noni Junior Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 agenor.junior@ufsc.br  image
Agenor Furigo Junior Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 agenor.furigo@ufsc.br image
Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 ana.immich@ufsc.br image
Antônio Augusto Ulson de Souza Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 antonio.augusto.souza@ufsc.br image
Ariovaldo Bolzan Colaborador 05/2022 – 04/2024 ariovaldo.bolzan@ufsc.br image
Bruno Francisco Oechsler Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 b.oechsler@ufsc.br  image
Camila Michels Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 camila.m@ufsc.br image
Cintia Marangoni Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br image
Cíntia Soares Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 cintia.soares@ufsc.br image
Claudia Sayer Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 claudia.sayer@ufsc.br image
Cristiane da Costa Colaborador 05/2022 – 04/2024 cristiane.costa@ufsc.br image
Cristiano José de Andrade Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 cristiano.andrade@ufsc.br  image
Dachamir Hotza Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 d.hotza@ufsc.br image
Débora de Oliveira Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 debora.oliveira@ufsc.br image
Hugo Moreira Soares Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 hugo.moreira.soares@ufsc.br image
Humberto Gracher Riella Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 humberto.riella@ufsc.br image
José Alexandre Borges Valle Colaborador 05/2022 – 04/2024 alexandre.valle@ufsc.br image
José Vladimir de Oliveira Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 jose.vladimir@ufsc.br  image
Marintho Bastos Quadri Colaborador 05/2022 – 04/2024 marintho.quadri@ufsc.br image
Natan Padoin Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 natan.padoin@ufsc.br  image
Pedro Henrique Hermes de Araújo Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 pedro.h.araujo@ufsc.br image
Regina de Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 regina.moreira@ufsc.br image
Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 ricardo.machado@ufsc.br image
Selene Maria de Arruda Guelli Ulson de Souza Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 selene.souza@ufsc.br image
Sergio Yesid Gómez González Permanente 05/2022 – 04/2024 sergio.gomez@ufsc.br  image